You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Silvershield paladin giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@anjanida is my Steem Monsters Name as well.

I have never had a Silvershield Paladin on my own. Yet my son delegated one of his' to me. When he wanted to level it up for the first time he took it away from me again. And guess what: I had been defeated even WITH his Paladin quite often and immediately after I had been without it again, I won some Life Splinter battles and a daily quest with Silvershield Knight in tank position. So never give up! Steem on! ;-)

Sort:  

I think it is a good card, and I use it a lot. If you need a Water elemental, I have a running giveaway for one also.
Both will be announced on monday
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@stiant/wednesday-water-elemental-giveaway

Yes, I hate this card if my opponents have it and I don't! ;-) Great, so looking forward to monday. As always. I love mondays! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78