Gold Foil Epics and Legendaries for Sale!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

for sale.png

Divider3.png

GFL Lord Arianthus

While I've been happy with this card for quite some time, it's now time to part, as I have him maxed out since a while and I'd rather have some funds to level my regular collection. It's the cheapest on the market $ 37,50 !

Divider3.png

GF Epic Fire Demon

This one I wanted for quite some time, but as I'm downsizing my gold foil collection, there's no point in keeping it. It's for sale for $ 12,50

Divider3.png

GF Air Elemental

This one is one you can't miss in your gold foil life team! Mine is for sale for only $ 10,00 in the market now!

Divider3.png

Gold Foil Manticore

A card that I absolutely love, but as I already have it in the regular cards too, there's no point for me to keep it when I'm downsizing my gold collection. This one is on the market for $ 8,00

See you in the battlefield!

Sort:  

I like that firedemon and air elemental too.. but😂😂😂 couldn't afford it right now, I'll hunt for the gold foil later..

Lol at least you got that kick ass ruler in gold foil! That card rocks! Even without the bling bling :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I think he's a bit weaker lately😂 or some players already found the best opponents like lord anus and prismatic to encounter his blast

well don't know, if so you will probably find that out lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow nice cards Capture d’écran 2019-03-16 à 10.37.18.png

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99