Pulled Another Sacred Unicorn From My Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWre9nFsGxCn43iBBTujzh3raiZerN1YGi3ojtK9C5uSimcKmLYgnaUA3KdkkYJALsRuuZswiv.png

Hello fellow Steem Monster players. I hope you're all completing your daily challenges and earning those free cards.

Seriously though, I think it's great that @aggroed and @yabapmatt are giving away so many cards and packs away for free.

I've been a heavy steem monsters player ever since I first started playing the game last year.

Things have only gotten better with all the new changes going on with the cards and gameplay.

Tournaments have been fun and challenging since their introduction. I'd like to share a picture with you of what I pulled today from my rewards.

I'm currently champion 3, so I'm receiving 20 reward cards for completing daily quest.

gbfdbafba.jpg

Here are the first ten with Sacred Unicorn in the top row. This is my second time pulling one since the release of this card a few days ago.

gfdsbdfdfs.jpg

Here's a picture of what the next ten cards were that I pulled. I got another Daria Dragonscale! This is by far the best set of 20 reward cards that I've earned yet. I already have a max level Daria so I'll either save this and build up another one, or I'll sell it or trade it.

Now that you've seen what I pulled, I'd love to see/hear about what you all pulled.

If you haven't head about steem monsters before, you can click this link to check it out and/or sign up if you like what you see: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=artbyclark

Here's a link to the steem monsters discord server if you'd like to join: https://discord.gg/pXe97xB Dedicated Discord Server

Take care! :)

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpozhXK2kPdutyzYCcUX2H7xEz5odvyRxrNmEAGnQ1KgFsJxdpHZ899rRYPP13p24Pia8km7s88rhgq4rFmkUrbWBaa6wdAjTXJwtSiZ.gif

Sort:  

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 32.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59