Tales From The Steem Monsters Nursery - 004

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


I'm Still Not Ready And Oh So Ready!


Last time I posted I said I felt I was getting further and further behind with regard the Steem Monsters game. Well nothing's changed since then.

I had hoped to find some time to read all the 101 tutorials by @davemccoy and to watch @flauwy's beginners videos.

However, my Steem time has been very busy with Inktober projects and posts so, so far, I've not had time to do my Monsters "homework".

Games are open to the public from Sunday so I would really like to find the time to put a couple of teams together before then.

No chance of that yesterday as we were looking after the grandchildren having had them stay over the previous night.

We're looking after them on Saturday too so, basically, that leave today.

Wish me luck!

In the meantime, here's another of my Steem Monster wins.

win 2.jpg

Thank you to @madeyearcher for the win. 😁

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

This post is part of a series documenting my journey with the game of Steem Monsters.

I have called it 'Tales From The Steem Monsters Nursery' since, having no previous knowledge/experience of such things it feels like I'm a toddler, back at nursery school. Except I have a lot more thinking about how hard it is to understand than a toddler ever would! 😂

My Previous Posts:
003 - I'm Not Ready
002 - I'm Winning Steem Monsters
001 - Am I Catching The Steem Monsters Bug?

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ready to Buy Your First Starter Pack And Join The fun?

Click Here and I'll personally help you as much as I can. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87