Haurit - Haunted Spirit SteemMonsters Card Doodles (#long title is long)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

So inbetween working on things, I wanted to doodle something simple lrjakfjdksj

So I decided to draw one of the cards that I got from the SteemMonsters thing. If you haven't heard about it, you should [check it out], cuz it looks pretty neat.

I got a lot of cards that I really like, idk if their stats are any good, but the people on the SteemMonsters discord server told me they were pretty good. Even still, I don't care that much about stats lol, more about what the monster looks like and if I can imagine anything with it, cuz I never really had many people I could play card games with growing up, so that's just kind of what cards were for me lol

So anyway, I decided to draw Haunted Spirit!

457.png

I'm sure it's supposed to look like a spoopy mean gHOOOOOST, OOOOOOH~ -wagles hands- but honestly it looks kinda sad to me rjekaljfkldjsklj

image.png

But I guess ghosts in general look kinda sad to me. Maybe from all those sad ghost Pokedex entries lmao

But it just looks like this like... distorted Game Crazed (a character from [TOME]), like with the personality of a Mimikyu (a kind of recent Pokemon).

So idk I just really wanted to give it flowers and a hug rljakfjslkjfdkjdkl

I'm actually planning a Speedpaint of this guy, cuz... well he wasn't really my favorite card when I first opened the pack, but they're just really growing on me ; w ;)

I haven't bought very many cards yet, and I'm not even sure how to play, but I kinda wanna make a knight-themed deck hahaha

I wanna draw my knights soon, I really like knights. I'm not sure, since Haurit (what I have apparently named my card LMAO) has grown on me so much, but besides them, I think the Silvershield Paladin is my favorite~

He's just so cool, hahahaha :DD

Have you guys gotten some cards, yet? Let me know which one's your favorite! (Cuz I'm just really geeking out about this random card game even though I don't think it's even playable yet, I'm just really excited about it haha)

Sort:  

This is awesome! I’m really excited too and I’m glad we’re in it so early!!! Yesss!

Ah, thank you so much! :D

AND YEAH!! xD GOT IN WHILE IT'S HOT LOL, IT'S GREAT! Especially because I'm usually so late to the party on like literally anything, I can't believe my luck that I found out about it so quickly LOL

I also got my first pack! :)

Awesome! :D

Did you get any cool cards you like? :3c

Wait, wait...I don't even know when I should like a cad yet. :)

amazing :3

Haha, thank you :D

I also feel happy and very-very happy, yess I wait for the next @ashidoodle

Hahaha, it's really exciting, isn't it? :D
I'm working on the next one right now lol - I'm drawing my two favorite knights! >v<)9!! Hahaha

Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63