You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Quest Reward of Steemmonsters: 8th Pack of New Season.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

You have done a great job. Congrats. I was playing SM all day as it's raining here and I have earned a little extra from the tournament. It makes me feel good. I am glad to see the time is changing and day by day the SM cards price is increasing.

Maybe someday the playing SM will be more beneficial than blogging here :) but all the best for your next quest and also steem on. I will send a small amount of steem to @socialbot for a vote to your post.

Do not hasitate to contact me on discord for any help BTW.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro... for the support and for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87