Steem Monster Earth Elemental Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Intro

Hope you guys are excited for another giveaway! Time to go back to green cards today.

Today’s Card

Today’s Card is the Earth Elemental! Here’s some pics:
51FE0F73-8520-4E7E-B4D3-E7E7431A980E.jpeg
18A1EE60-4AE8-4F00-B75C-6CCE390A5785.jpeg

Picture from my collection
(Pictures found on SteemMonsters.com)

Rules

Pretty simple! Below are all the criteria’s to be entered!

  1. Upvote this post at 100% regardless of vote value. Anything under 100% will not be counted.

  2. Resteem

3.Comment below!

That’s about it! Good luck to you all! We will randomly pick a member and mention the winner after post pays out.

Sort:  

I'm all about that action boss. Card me please! :)

Come and get it!

Oooh, I like this! My Earth Elemental Lyverian Rare  monster is currently only Level 2, so I'd like to improve it a lot before the battles and tournaments begin, especially as I plan to use the Lyverian Splinter  Team quite a bit. Really hope I win this one! 🤞


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Best of luck to you!

best of luck to me and everyone lolx

Thank for the giveaways !

I don't have an earth elemental yet. Thanks for the opportunity at a chance for one.

Sorry giveaway winner has already been announced. Try the next giveaway that’s coming up soon

I will thanks.

Upvoted & resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted and resteemed. I really want this. I have collecting trees since the start. But not yet full card.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great giveaway! Count me in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56