We won gold reward cards!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Recently my friend and I (who are crazy about steemmonsters) won a couple of gold reward cards!!! They are both si cool and really powerful. They start out at a higher level then normal cards. So they come already partly leveled up!! The only bad part is that we forgot to take pictures of opening them because we were so excited. So i will have to show you pictures of them as they are in my collection. But heres my question, have you been lucky enough to get any gold cards and if so what were they? I hope you enjoy mine!

Screenshot_20190306-150831_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for the winnig.
I have not been lucky enough to get any gold card and I have not tried it either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87