Second contest for @contestkings! 🐉

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@wonderwop you got an Haunted Spirit!
Sent!

No way, thank you so much @bafi 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Mine is Alpha Cerberus - low mana, heals and pretty decent melee.

My favorite rare is Silvershield Paladin. What is yours @pedrocanella?

Cocatrice

Posted using Partiko Android

My favorite rare: earth elemental

I tag @talhatariq

@funnel check it out for me it is Haunted Spirit.

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Thanks for the nice giveaway! My favorit rare is the Haunted Spirit. Mana costs are ok but the dmg and selfheal is a great combo!
I tag @quekery

Haunted Spirit will be my favorite when I win it @improv 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76