You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold Foil Epic Giveaway Contest + Mene

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I hope I am not too late and I also joined MEME using your link, love the jewellery and I can really relate to the NAGA WARRIOR as a woman who has seen a lot in 52 years and fighting for crypto, I can relate to her a lot.. Here is my humble entry and I hope I am not too late.. https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@baglady/why-i-am-the-best-keeper-for-the-gf-naga-warrior

Sort:  

Great entry :) entry accepted

I am a veteran in the crypto space and I've seen you through clouds and dirt and you have always managed to conquer any obstacles and burdens that showed up in your way. You're an inspiration and I couldn't find a more suitable person to get the Naga Warrior SM Card! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69