My Steemmonsters Adventure - Finally entered Silver III league after many days of struggle

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

After so many days of struggle, I have now finally reached Silver III league. I will now be able to get 12 reward cards after the league ends. Two more days to go for the league to end. My progress is currently very slow in Steem monsters because I'm not having any great cards. But I'm comfortable with the way I'm currently progressing because I don't find time to play Steem monsters game regularly. After a long time, today I was able to spend some enough time playing steem monsters game. I noticed that I was able to continue the daily rewards even though I missed them for so many days. That's really exciting.

g1onzx33fn.png

When I started off with the ranked matches, it was really great because I had a good winning streak. That is the reason why I was able to reach the silver III league faster than I anticipated. I guess now I will also be getting few extra cards if I complete daily quests. Steemmonsters is taking their gaming experience to the next level by introducing the game for other blockchain gamers as well. I'm still yet to read in detail about the new branding and changes that is going to happen. But I see that people have started urging to buy Tron and Seeds with the money they have. I think it is a great move indeed.

3qh4l7pjbl.png

I'm really happy that after so many days of struggle I'm able to climb up the ladder just with the cards that I currently have. I was wondering if I should be investing some steem or SBD in the game to progress further. But at the same time I was also worried that I'm currently not finding enough time to play this game. If I invest further on this game, I may not be able to reap what I sow in this game. It may not be strategically be a great move to invest in this game, if I'm not going to spend enough time to grow in this game. So, for now I'm just going to stay low here with the cards that I currently have and progress slowly.

penae3jnez.png

Once I get some balance in my work, I will think about spending lot more time in Steemmonsters. By the way I should also read about splinterlands and see if I should be investing on that game as well. Like how I felt being a late adopter of steemmonsters, I should not feel left out after splinterlands become famous. So it is always good to be an early adopter when it comes to blockchain games. Lets see how it goes.

Image Source: Screen shot from the game.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bala41288 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94