Steemmonsters Battles Begin Today-Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Screenshot 20180915 at 9.50.36 PM.png
I know everybody is excited to get into the arena and to start actually using their cards to battle. If you aren't then hopefully this giveaway will get you excited for the battling that is taking place today. I have went and purchased another one of my favorite cards, Screenshot 20181014 at 9.52.38 AM.png
a Gold Beta Skeleton Assassin from the market today. When battling commences today I will be drawing a random person to give this card to. All you need to do to enter is leave a comment and that will count as your entry.
Also for my previous giveaway, @gillianpearce is the winner of the beta version of the Haunted Spirit. Congratulations. I will send this card to you shortly.
Please follow for future giveaways or look in the Steemmonsters discord where I also post the giveaways.

Sort:  

Let's get ready to RUMBLE! :D

ok I am sciack

Ready to rumble!

Long life for warriors!:D

Now that's a sweet card!

'I'm going to smash your boy'
Khabib Nurmagomedov 2018
:)))))

Open the Gates!

Awesome giveaway I hope I win

i'm dying for this skeleton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94