Steemmonsters Giveaway- 3 Beta Edition Cards

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Screenshot 20180915 at 9.50.36 PM.png
Now that battling has been going on for a few days, I decided I needed to go ahead and take a break. This stuff is so addicting, it will literally keep you up all night. During this I decided to go ahead and do a give away. I will be giving away a Medusa, Minotaur Warrior, and a Silvershield Knight. All you have to do to enter is leave a comment or you can resteem the post or you can upvote the post. Doing either one of these things will be counted as an entry into this giveaway. I cannot wait for actual tournaments to start.
Also there are plenty of updates happening on Peakmonsters. If you haven't already used the peakmonsters website then I would check it out. It can show you a lot of different info about battling going on right now and it is the go to market for buying bulk steemmonster cards. This is by for the most useful extension I have downloaded. Right now I only believe it is available for Chrome but will be available for other browsers in the future.
Also everybody needs to check out the keychain extension that was created for password storage for the Steem blockchain.
Screenshot 20181019 at 8.39.18 PM.png
Screenshot 20181019 at 8.39.02 PM.png
Screenshot 20181019 at 8.40.23 PM.png
Good Luck Everybody.

Sort:  

I've only joined yesterday but the addiction is real already. Just trying to build up the levels now without spending too much to stay competitive.

How about those of us that haven't started the game yet?
Do we also get to win?

Good day! I'd like to participate in your giveaway challenge!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi

I'll like to participate in this giveaway

Thanks for the giveaway @barne734. 😊

Yay, thanks for the awesome giveaway :)

I'm really enjoying the battles and when the big money tournaments start that's going to be awesome!

Thanks for giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55