You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GUILD Token Is Created And Steem Monster Hall of Fame 2019 Class Is Selected!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you for the tokens. I still on a rare occasion stop in the discord to take a look, not often but occasionally. It is nice to see everyone or most everyone still enjoying the game, come winter I may be back, but right now, not sure.

Sort:  

You are still on @teampossible, that will never change. Stop by any time you like and we all consider you a teammate!

Thanks, I still find steem fun, and still seem to keep my self pretty busy with it. Lots of people, lots of things, so little time.Story of everyone life I guess.

HF21 testing has begun in earnest finally. I am trying to help whether they want it or not, ;-). Well at least one person is testing I know of @eonwarped. HF20 it was Tim Cliff and steemit stage, this time it is eontestnet.herokuapp.com. I have been using my shadowmask account to play in his little test garden.

I would expect that me and you will be having convo's long after most people have left. I too find many of the feature of this place fascinating. While I'm not always happy with the decisions being made, I've never lost my fascination at what this could be. Therefore I think I will stay to the end (if it ever ends). ;)

And good on being on the testing committee... we will need somebody that can help us understand it once it gets enacted! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65