You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters is Looking for Fantasy Writers! // Join the Writing Team to Help Create the Backstory of the Game!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I would love to help, but I am totally new to story writing, and am unsure I would be a real help, people when it comes to a group, are often fearful of the "I'm sorry we like you as a person, however...", of letting another individual know that they are not working out.

If I knew that someone could be honest and let me know if my writing was not working for the group, I could step away and watch from the sidelines, as I pretty much am doing now. I would like to try to help, but I do not want to feel like I am acting as an anchor to the group and not allowing the story to grow the way it needs to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86