Battle Team Guild is forming Strong Players for Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

bt1.png

Greetings Fellow Steem Monsters!

wsxcLX2.png
We are Battle Team, a group created by @fyrstikken of highly invested players of Steem Monsters. Are you & your card collection serious about competitive Steem Monsters Battling tournaments? We are forming our strong team and will also need subs. Steem Monsters is a collectible trading card game built on the Steemit blockchain by @aggroed and @yabapmatt

Chromatic Dragon.png

A Legendary Chromatic Dragon.

Rewards will be quite high for tournaments as aggroed has said he wants to put money back into Steem Monsters and reward it's Steem monsters ! This is an exciting time! Fyrstikken has just made a complete set in an hour! Trading the last few cards into play, he set a record for sure for the fastest Steem Monster full collection.

Fyrstikken's Steem Monster Cards as of last night:

Common Cards can be leveled up to an 10.

Rare cards to an 8.

Epic cards to a 6 and Legendary up to a 4.

I am the current #1 Cryptofighter on the Leaderboard on the Ethereum Blockchain. Unfortunately, they proved to be ineffective and useless compared to Steem Monsters. I had a live stream once and had a Steem Monsters VS. Cryptofighters transaction and Steem Monsters won by a landslide! The Steemit blockchain seems to be lightning fast! Plus, without any Gas fees at all, it beats them hands down!

Screenshot 2018-06-04 03.09.47.png

These are some of my strongest cards- everyday I add new ones, leveling them up to fight.

Steem On!

Chris Love @clove71

steemmonsters.png

bt2.png

Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

@battleteam, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

That sounds very interesting. Follow.

Will you create a Discord group for this?

Hi there! It is exciting! You can follow the steemspeak.com one for now. ;-)

Okay, good idea, done. :)

We have a private discord in Steem speak for battleteam members but you can join Steem speak discord as well as Steem monsters 😬

I'd be down to team up. I've got a full set plus some level 2 legendaries and several high level epics and rares.

Your cards sound awesome! :-)

woow you have an incredible card set

Thank you! I will feel that way when I get my guys all leveled up! ;-)

Get ready for battle lol

Haha awesome @clove71 obviously my interest is peaked.

Hell Yes!!!! I wasn't sure if you were heavily into the battling as well! Your collection is insane as well as knowledge! #battleteam

I'm most intrigued by the MARKET aspect of steemmonsters ... but that means I'll be heavily invested as well as my sister @sjarvie5

However I'm a strategist at heart so that should come in handy.
I is perty smrt ;)

I messaged you in Discord! Love your collection!!!

I must have missed it so i sent you a PM

Awesome. How do I join this Guild ? Do I need all the cards ? I am only missing 7 now

Hi there, yes we’re look’ing for strong players in the game and you will have some time battles do not start til roughly sept. 👍👍 anyone can contact me in discord Clove71

Great... that gives me 3 months to collect the 6 Legendaries I’m missing.

You will get them in no time! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94