Battle Team - Steem Monsters Guild News Minute!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

last.gif

Hello Fellow Monsters! Steem Monsters has swept across the Steem Blockchain like a lightning bolt! Instantly, it has become not only the best game on the Steem blockchain but also highly profitable for it's investors. Last night a maxed out Legendary card was sold for 100 Steem! @mrviquez post about it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrviquez/thv0eym6

BattleTeam is a@Fyrstikken 's Steem Monsters Guild. There will be battles and tournaments coming out in September. The rules and stats should be coming out sometime soon as well. Personally, I am very happy that we have the time to level up my cards! Tonight on DLive, I maxed out my Rare Summoner Card Alric Stormbringer! It was awesome to finally get a maxed out card ! Thank you for everyone who helped me get him! Some people gave me cards such as @ironshiled to help me max him out! I traded others and bought my last few Alric Stormbringer 19 were left and now it's complete! I can't wait until I get more maxed out cards! I am preparing for War so I need them leveled all the way up!
IMG_1339.JPG
Record breaking prices! these cards are already at the moon!

In the time I was writing this post, @emwalker informed me I gave them away a Booster Pack of cards and it had a Legendary Golden Dragon in it! I love it when this happens and it happens alot! I have given away over 10 Legendary cards! I want everyone at Steemit who like s to have fun try this and they will love it! Steem Monsters Community & Culture is one of a kind!

Monsters for life!

Chris love @clove71

COVER-VIDEO.png

Sort:  

Is battleteam the official tag? Will be trying to syndicate all these posts somehow.

Hi there! BattleTeam is the name of our guild. Nice map congrats !

Excellent, I'm looking forward to the time to fight. Congratulations for level up in your card

Yes I’m looking forward to battles too! I’m trying to level up everything as far as I can first!

max summoner! What

I finally maxed out a card! Lol! I’m on my way! 😁

Indeed! Gotta start powering down soon :D Just kidding.. (Continues to look for pocket steem)

I literally was and canceled it I said ok, I gotta stop that now, lol! We are just crazy for Steem Monsters but it's an investment and a fun Game! Win Win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64