BATTLETEAM MONSTER NEWS UPDATE!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_1200 (628px, 10fps).gif

What a day it was in Steem Monster Land! It all started when I gave @tufkat a few Gold Foils for the excellent Gold Foil reports he does! He then gave @haejin a Gold Foil Animated Corpse card just yesterday! They now have peace and I believe Steem Monsters Love is the root of that! Steem Monsters Love is a series here where I show all the fellow Monsters giving away their cards and booster packs to others!
You know, there is something about opening up those packs of cards and collecting them. It is about believing in something as I do Steem monsters. I was always in search of the perfect Crypto game for me, I waited so long but am glad I found it so early in Steem Monsters! It is true fellow Monster Stacker @Stackin I am addicted lol, but I am addicted to Crypto! You got me! I admit it, lol! Steem Monsters is so fun but afterall, it is still Crypto.
zintarmortallis3.png

As you see with the Gold Foil Legendary cards they are now being sold starting at $1,800.00! @haejin has spent over some 12K today and yesterday on Steem Monsters! He is in it to win it! as of this moment 9:01 PM EST on 8-23-18 he is still only missing the Gold Foil Selenia Sky! Then he will be the fastest person with record time to have completed the entire set! I recently talked to @Fyrstikken who is eagerly waiting for the battles to start! There is a remarkable thing happening with Steem Monsters and I am so glad I am here with all of you others who share my deep passion for this game!

Selenia Sky_gold (600px, 15fps) (2).gif

On another note, @yabapmatt and @aggroed came out yesterday with the Game Mechanics! Read all about it here and watch the great video to show how fights will be like!
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-gameplay-mechanics-revealed

Summoners went up immediately on the market! Gold Summoner cards were listed for a few at $8.99-9.99 starting out and have now increased within the first few hours of the news and are now starting off at $20.00 each! Battling has not even begun and we are having such an amazing time and so much fun and making money on top of it! Whether you choose to HODL or sell, you made an excellent choice! There is the right time to do everything, you will know!

seleniasky5.png

Check out the new @PeakMonsters Market here for bulk buying and selling, Explorer info. on packs, cards and more! You can buy and sell in bulk. Currently up to 30 cards at a time! I cannot tell you how long it took me to max out all my cards one by one! Wow, it was long, lol! This is an amazing tool to use with so many features! @jarvie and @asgarth have made Peakmonsters amazing! Check out Jarvie's post here:https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@peakmonsters/steemmonsters-market-2-0-bulk-listing-market-charts-and-more

Thanks to @calumam for the amazing community dividers for Steem Monsters community to use! His Post Here:
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@calumam/steemmonsters-dynamic-dividers-for-the-community

tyruspaladin1.png
Sign up to win a Selenia Sky!!! Enter our Facebook- share the page and drop your Steem name there- I will add you to the list!

Steem Monsters Official Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/groups/2040800966250159/

Steem Monster Official Telegram- https://t.me/joinchat/GcDQKw_cQE6zuvgdw_GiTQ

Cheers!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monster Rep.
BattleTeam Captain-Fyrstikken's Guild
Steem Monster Discord-https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

thumbnail-sm (707px, 15fps)clove71.gif

Sort:  

Glad you're liking the Bulk Market interface to Buy and Sell in Bulk.

Glad you're liking the
Bulk Market interface to
Buy and Sell in Bulk.

                 - peakmonsters


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I've been facebook free for 2 years and I don't plan on any relapses.
:P

haha! Yes, I understand totally, lol! I am not on it too much either but I'm just trying to spread the word- you could share a giveaway post of mine @clove71 here on Steem and I can put you on the list that way! :-) I just want others to share so we can add new players to the game! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59