Got to the Diamond clubsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


Today I've reached the Diamond II League. It was actually easier than I expected, much easier than getting from Silver to Gold. I had really hard times in the upper Silver1, I recall there were many powerful teams at max level there which were impossible to defeat. While this doesn't seem very logical, I'm quite happy with it. I now have 65 reward cards for the end of the season and I hope to get some beta packs as well.

And, I know this may sound too greedy, but there is still time to unlock Diamond 1 with some luck ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by beco132 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94