You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Awesome Steem Monster Cards Pulled From Military Vets of Steemit Giveaway. Plus 5 More Booster Packs Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

It is awesome how the community is coming together to share and spread the love. We need this exact initative to unite all small and big fishes to better this platform. I am tagging @doomsdaychassis and @palikari123 to open a steemmonster acct and give it a try. Perhaps they could win a booster pack.

Appreciate all the giveaways you and the Vet community are doing!

Sort:  

The unification this project is bringing is what makes me excited too. With SMT's on the way...there should hopefully be more projects like this on the horizon. You are very welcome for the giveaways. Lots of others have helped support the endeavor by donating many cards being given away by this account. It's like Love-A-Steemian Festival 2018.

Absolutely agree! It can be disheartening for many small fishes to write quality posts in order to be noticed because not everyone is a superb writer or artists but we all want Steem to grow. I bought my initial packs when I found out yabapmatt was involved, just to show my small support since he has kindly supported me, but now super excited about steemmonsters in general. Users will be able to earn by playing and engaging (not just with blogging). I have seen the generosity of others too, and luvin the “Love-A-Steemian Festival 2018”!

You are going to drag me kicking and screaming into this just like discord aren't you.

Just grab the starter pack at least. Then come back and comment for a chance to win a booster pack. Plus, I sent you a booster pack as gift a week back. Open it already! You have to do it all through the site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67