You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: @enginewitty reading Flesh Golum, LIVE TODAY!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

It is awesome that your team will be reading stories from steemmonsters on DLive! Thanks for including my story in the list of selection. I am deeply humbled and super excited! I will try to catch your show tonight and join in the fun. :)

Sort:  

I'm excited to have your stories read. They are scintillating. Have I said that already? Thanks for coming on the show today! And congrats on winning a booster pack!

Thank you for the shout-out on your show! You are so sweet with your kind words. It was an awesome show, very energetic and engaging. Good vibes. I think it was great you both gave away booster packs on the show. Very supportive to the community. :)

I look forward to the next dlive, and to one day hearing my stories read aloud. How amazing and fun that would be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78