You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Tech Talk - Steem Blockchain Integration

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I didn't know you are involved with Steem Monsters. I was never a Pokemon card collector in my youth and don't think I will ever be one now, lol. I'm game to try it out though. Just bought a couple packs and am now a proud owner of a...wait..let me check...Air Elemental and Selena Sky. :)

Thanks for taking time to write the tech portion of it. I'm sure many are more comfortable playing the game knowing that transactions are recorded on the blockchain. You did mention on one of your older posts that you were working on a big project. Steem Monsters is definitely a big one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58