Steem Monsters Is Out And I'm Addicted! 5 Cards Left For Me To Have One Of Each Card Of The Whole First Set!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

A new trading card game has emerged, a trading card game on the Steem Blockchain! Steem Monsters is a new trading card game on the Steem Blockchain, full announcement here:

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@aggroed/steem-monsters-alpha-release-a-collectible-trading-card-game-with-rpg-elements-comes-alive-on-the-steem-blockchain

I grew up playing trading card games like Magic The Gathering (MTG), Yu-Gi-Oh, and Dragonball Z, so I'm not novice to the trading card game scene. I am so excited to see a Steem-Based Trading Card Game and I think that this could be an absolute HIT! All of your information as a user, regarding your card holdings, etc. are on the Steem Blockchain/Steem DB and records of transactions are held as JSON transaction records on the Steem Blockchain! I am already hooked and am just 5 cards away from a complete collection of the first set, noting that this isn't taking into account the potential of leveling up and how that will affect the amount of cards one needs to have a 'complete' collection. That said, I'm 5 cards from having at least one of each card and I'm hoping the marketplace opens soon because I'm looking to trade! :) I still need 4 Legendary Cards and 1 Epic Card and have all of the Rares and Commons Now! The cards I still need are:

Epics:


Magi Of The Forest

Legendaries:


Elemental Phoenix
Angel Of Light
Lord Of Darkness
Lightning Dragon

EPICS


LEGENDARIES


I'm really excited to see how this evolves, as the marketplace and battling isn't open yet! There will be tournaments and prizes in the form of booster packs, Steem, SBD, etc. and the ecosystem will just grow and grow likely! Spread the word about this awesome project! I'm really excited to see this innovation go live and can't wait to see what the future holds for Steem Monsters! I'm so excited to start playing and having fun, while supporting the Steem Blockchain and growing the Blockchain Movement at the same time! :)

GET SOME CARDS TODAY AT HTTPS://STEEMMONSTERS.COM!

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Wow great trading card game

Wow this is amazing , I definitely get mine my friend. Thanks for telling us about this

This is so cool i never heard about it before

Yeah, super new! :)

Yeah this project sounds really awesome! I bought like 8 packs. Surprisingly, the only epic I got is Magi Of The Forest, LOL.

haha that's hilarious! Maybe we'll trade once the marketplace opens! :)

Hopefully it opens soon!

I also I'm so excited to start playing and having fun..........after reading your great article.

Wow, now something launched interesting and in my opinion every person have relation with card stuff from childhood and this stuff also sounding so familiar and i will going to check this stuff. Thanks for introducing this informative stuff with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

And my legendary so far...
my legendary.JPG

We should definitely connect, I am a huge trading card collector. I am sure we can trade with eachother. Let's help eachother out!

Here are my epics !
my epics.JPG

As a matter of fact in that case it sure is a perfect game for u .to go back in the time that you used to play :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73