Introduction and also I got every non-gold card :D

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Nice to meet everyone here, my name is @bigdoge16 and i fell in love with the idea of a blockchain card game the moment i heard about it. I intend to be a long term member of the community so i figured id introduce myself and all.

Ive gotten my hands on every non gold card thus far. Ive got every gold common and every gold rare, however im looking to get my hands on the gold epics and eventually the gold legendaries, check my deck out and let me know if youve got any reasonable trade or sale offers on gold epics and gold legendaries i dont have. I do entertain buying offers on my cards but do note that i wont sell the last one of any of my cards, so youre not getting my gold foil elemental phoenix unless i come across another by chance :)

I look forward to the growth of this wonderful community.

FireShot Capture 1 - Welcome to Steem Monsters! - https___steemmonsters.com_#.png

FireShot Capture 2 - Welcome to Steem Monsters! - https___steemmonsters.com_#.png

Sort:  

Oh Wow! Thats a very impressive Steem Monster Cards collection! Welcome to steemit, and Steem Monsters @bigdoge16 ! I just started collecting cards 5 days ago when I finally joined Steem Monsters, I only have 2 Gold cards so far, you can see my collection here in my last DLive video post I did , if you get a chance! I too, am after at least one Epic or Legendary Golds! Good Luck! upped and resteemed!👍👹👾👿
https://steemit.com/dlive/@karenmckersie/fa35a930-8e87-11e8-b2de-f7be8f055a16

Thank you very much Karen :) Ive been collecting about two weeks now, i kinda went a little overboard haha, i see you got yourself another gold card, congratulations :D

Thanks! yes its extra fun when you get a awesome card in a free pack! I cant wait to have more steem to buy more packs! lol! my power down isnt untill Saturday morning lol! 👍✌😂

Welcome to Steem Monsters! Your collection is so nice! Come visit us in the Steem Monsters Discord if you haven't already! :-) https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Thank you clove :) will do

Im sending you something i hope you like it ;)

Thank you so much for my first legendary 😄 💖

No problem :) i was joyed to give someone their first gold card :)

Congratulations @bigdoge16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigdoge16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice work, if you’re looking for some extra packs I’ve got 50 on offer this week in a free contest for the community! 🙂 #3daysleft

Congratulations @bigdoge16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigdoge16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigdoge16! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46