FREE SM CARDS - SteemMonsters Cards Giveaway #1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Who wants to win this SteemMonsters Cards for free

I will give this card to ONE of you who upvote and comment this post.

How to JOIN the Giveaway:

  • Comment whatever you want about the STEEMMONSTERS
  • Upvote this Post
  • Resteem is optional (but appreciated)
  • Follow is optional (but appreciated and it's going to be easier to participate of the next Giveaway)

It's so easy to participate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I want to play in the Future SteemMonsters, because I have actually less Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

When you start to play SteemMonster use this link:

http://bit.ly/2Y7JLmP

I sure you will like the game, it's really good.

I hope to see you soon!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This card is no good in sneak attack and melee attacks can attack from anywhere rule sets, the splash damage is awesome and you got my upvote

Congratulations you won the card.

Card sent to you.

I hope to see you in the next giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your participation.
This giveaway already had a winner.
But there are another giveaway running right now.

https://partiko.app/bitinvdig0/free-sm-cards-steemmonsters-cards-giveaway-4-hkzge5ik?referrer=bitinvdig0

I hope to see you back soon.
Join us.
I wish you good luck in the next giveaway.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 85.29% upvote from us for your 19010 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Don't play Steem Monsters...sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69