ANNOUNCING THE WINNER of my STEEMMONSTERS COLLECTION GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello again! After a nice vacation in Turkey, I'm back and it is time to announce the winner of my contest/giveaway.

BitsonSeparator.png
First of all, I want to thank all the participants. Some of you wrote really impressing posts about my giveaway and explained very well why I am giving away all my collection. After checking each link I've validated for the final draw 19 users that respected all the contest rules.

Since I've started the giveaway my collection received also 4 gold cards that will be sent to the winner too:



Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 00.11.33.png

BitsonSeparator.png

Here is the list of the users that entered to the final draw:


  1. @steemmillionaire
  2. @simgirl
  3. @omitaylor
  4. @koday94
  5. @p-a
  6. @castleberry
  7. @talaxy
  8. @powellx5
  9. @sumatranate
  10. @ironshield
  11. @bobbythegreat
  12. @ange.nkuru
  13. @masterswatch
  14. @andynesa
  15. @blockurator
  16. @hashcash
  17. @bamboozled
  18. @adpipop
  19. @tsnaks

I've assigned to each potential candidate a number using the final order of his comment in my giveaway post and then picked the winner number using the random.org website.

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 23.58.50.png

The result of the first draw was 18, meaning the winner is:

@adpipop

Congratulations! I hope you will really benefit from this collection and you will have a good start in your @steemmonsters journey!


After posting this, I will start sending all of my collection to @adpipop, including the gold cards I've received after the launch of the giveaway.

I will leave a comment when I'm done!
BitsonSeparator.png
Thank you all for participating and please follow me If you want to connect with a steemian professional DJ :)

Sort:  

me encanta tu post

@adpipop After 20 minutes of manually sending the cards, all my collection went to you. Please confirm you got it. Good luck with @steemmonsters!

Oh man, I suggested to implement bulk sending, not sure if they are working on it though

Congratulations @bitson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bitson! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool! My first contest win here! Thank you very much @bitson! I've got the cards and I will try to use them right! Thank you! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12