You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find out how much it costs to Maximize your Life Splinter in Steem Monsters!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This is a great post . I’ve always wondered that . It is quite expensive . Il look at it positively . Now just say you spent the 430 . This is probably as low as you will buy them for as game is starting to take off. It will be probably 2k next year. Secondly if you do max out you are talking champions level I would like to think . Then any reward cards gained in this spinter group is now going to be sold either for profit or to build up another splinter. And I hear the champions competitions are great for earning steem and legendary cards . This 430 may be recouped sooner than you think. I for one don’t have that money to spend on cards ! ( the wife would murder me ) But I’m gonna try and max out some of my summoners and try to get there with one or two. Maybe earth and water for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84