You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters – The Joy of Trading Cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

This was a really good read @stortebeker. Congrats on the unicorn by the way. Wow that’s some money . I might start selling a few of my vampires my self . I’m loving the wood nymh. Combine her with your golem and you will be in the diamond leagues soon . I’m really enjoying the game also . Great reading about people’s experiences

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you, @blanchy. I'm also happy you enjoyed it. I think it's always great sharing experiences, and on Discord it all feels like... like they've all been there already (which they've probably have). And yes, assembling the right team for the right occasion, that may be the next thing I should write about...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92