You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Worth The Hype?

My regards, brother. Once again thank you for congratulating me for winning and thank you for your votes. God bless you ... As for that game does not call my attention and it seems to me that it is half diabolical .... Well it is my opinion and respect to those who like it but in our case we do not like it. and you're absolutely right, that game is already getting into almost all the labels of steemit ... even in the church label I've seen that game's publication ... A madness hahaha

This morning I left you a comment in the publication where you placed the winner of the contest. It's a question ... If you can read it to see what you recommend. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your opinion exactly that is what I was asking for. Don't worry feel free to tell your opinion and you're doing it in a friendly way. :)

Yeah, I saw your question and I answered :) You didn't see?

ah I had not seen it, I'll read it. Thank you.

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78