You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Monsters News Minute: 06/03/2018

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey man, I'm glad you've taken this on. You were born for this haha.
I've read the What is Steem Monsters? section in @aggroed's post Boss Fight Auction but I am totally brand new to all of this. I have never gotten into card trading or related gaming before. What got me in, was excitement that it's hapenning on the blockchain :) Haha.
So as a total n00b to this kind of thing, i'm guessing I can't be the only one.
Have you considered doing a card trading for n00bs type episode?
Peace.

Sort:  

Hey dude, Yes I will have a ton of newb videos out at some point. There should be some news this week that will make a ton of sense. Stay tuned.

Roger that.
I have 2 legendary's. 1 summoner and 1 monster
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82