You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – Some tips to get you into the Silver League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Great post with some awesome info. I have been rattling around the diamond tier with my main account and the silver tier with @mrsbozz's account. My biggest issue right now is that I need to boost my summoner's, but I don't really feel like spending the money. I don't do the best job at strategizing. Even when I think I did, I still lose. I'm glad you started playing later, because I think you wouldn't have been as impressed if you had played during the first season. They have made some great changes to the gameplay.

Sort:  

Those summoners are expensive... well comparatively against creatures. This is what is holding me back, I'm spending too much already.

That is what you were afraid of in the first place :) It might not be so bad if the price of Steem were a little higher. It is costing a lot to pick them up right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88