Kicking off My SteemMonsters Deck!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

After coming across an amazing post from @monsterworld today and being gifted a Fire Beetle card from the Steem Monsters card set for simply interacting with them in the comment section, I decided to start up my Steem Monsters collection.

Untitled.png

Here are the cards that I have accumulated so far...

rare.png

I was especially chuffed with the stunning EPIC cards that I got when I opened my packs!

epic.png

And my pride and joy of course - My first LEGENDARY card!!

legendary.png

I cant wait to put them into play!!

If you would like to go and have a look at the at the@monsterworld post that started me on this journey feel free to click on this link

U5dryJTkzxt285RdLyVD6RDhFcNY7MN.gif

Sort:  

O.o nice! Looking forward to this game so much!

Oh Me Too!!!

Well this and the recent posts made by @anikekirsten has inspired me to get involved.

Oh and that you put the link up for the intro post...

Here I come...

OK, firstoff, you are super lucky...

Secondly... this could be very addictive...

haha - look forward to challenging your ass when it comes into play!!

I shall get my ass ready then... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71