You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters update! 😉👍

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Congratulations, Saffisara! 🎊

Those are some sweet looking cards (I love the artwork on the vampires)! I've only just started playing, thanks to Witty😎 for showing me how and even gifting me a few cards 💜 and I can tell that I'm going to have to limit myself or else I'll lose days playing this addictive game.)

I hope that you've been able to get some rest and that you're feeling better. 🤗💕

Sort:  

Awww... Thank you beautiful 🤗
It really is a addictive game and I never expected to get so addicted to it... Lol
Yes witty is a steemmonsters maniac and can never beat him 😜 lol
Hope you have fun playing and Yes I hear you... I try to limit myself to.. Lol

Hope you are having a wonderful evening my friend and much love to you 🤗❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99