Delegation Station, Round 1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Games with Alfredo.png

Use the cards you have to get the cards you want.

This post is a way for you to bid on my card delegations with cards that you already own... it is really simple... this is how it works.

1) You have to upvote this post 100% to participate. (This is like buying your way into the auction)

2) I post pictures of cards that I want to delegate into the comments portion of this post.

3) If you are interested in having that card delegated to you for a minimum of 7 days, post a list of cards (1 or more) that you will be willing to trade for a week of delegation.

After that it is simple, when this post pays out (after 7 days) I will choose the bid that I like the most for each card and delegate accordingly. "Payment" will be expected within the first 24 hours of delegation, otherwise card will be pulled back and you will be blacklisted.

I will leave cards delegated for at least one week (I may be busy and leave them for longer) and then let them sit for one week till the cooldown timer runs out and I decide to start another Delegation round. This cycle may go on for a long time, or I may discontinue once a good delegation market is created.

Click this banner to begin your collection!

This is a community project that I have started!

Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!
A decentralized, digital trading card game built on the Steem blockchain. Collect the cards, level them up, and battle for great prizes!

This is how you make sure your voting power never goes to waste.

This is my twitter, even though I am not very active on there (I would rather you sub on YouTube)

This is the cryptocurrency project (besides Steemmonsters) that I am absolutely most excited about!

After a long time investing into cryptocurrency projects, I have decided to step up my game. I believe this program is going to be the best way to jumpstart my learning process... check it out if you want to start taking action too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24