My reward cards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

These are the cards i got for completing my quest and i question myself after getting this card.. Is there a secret to getting good cards? why am i always giving shit cards as rewards? what exactly am i not doing? all these are the thought running on my mind but unfortunately i couldn't provide an answer to it..

i have lotta goblin mech and sea monsters already lol, so want the cards i do not have ...

Meanwhile i am loving the game more as i am learning new tactics day by day and am pleased i joined those playing the game..

If you are reading this and you are a steemmonster player and you have the answer to my question. i would love to hear your opinion..

GOD BLESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73