Steem Monsters: Kickstarter Success!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

SM_Starter.png

The Steem Monsters Kickstarter was a success! I supported with one of the $200 packs and I'm excited to get my hands on all of the goodies. I really felt the entire Kickstarter was just a great deal I get 100 alpha packs, 50 beta packs, a whole slew of kickstarter exclusive cards, plus a new steem account and starter pack.

I've been trying to think up a good use for a new account and I'm not quite certain what I want to do. I was thinking about splitting out all of the sports content from this account and putting it on a new account. I could also do the same with all my gaming content and then keep this account for more of my personal stuff. Would be a bit weird having a bunch of accounts but I think I might be able to build up better follower bases if I kept my content a bit more focused.

I'm also really interested to see what the Kickstarter exclusive cards end up being worth. It's possible I near get a return on my purchase just from selling those limtied supply cards. I doubt I will do that but I will definitely be watching the prices to see what everything ends up being worth.

I will hopefully hear from Steem Monsters next week to see about receiving all my new loot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95