Quest Reward - Goblin Mech, and Silver Rank! F2P Steem Monsters Progress #4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Today I managed to break into Silver 3 on the ladder.

Silver3f2p.PNG

I only play until I finish my quest, I haven't leveled any cards, And I haven't bought any extra booster packs. I am here to say that it is possible to reach Silver 3!

Getting to Silver is important because it means I now win 2 cards per day and 12 cards at the end of the season. If your going to play F2P getting the most cards as fast as possible is your biggest goal.

My quest rewards today happened to be exciting today as well

twocardsrevealed!.PNG

I got the all too awesome Goblin Mech. An extremely high mana cost card, with tons of stats to offset its high cost, this thing is a beast!

GoblinMech.PNG

And the wood nymph, a very useful magic attacking tank heal for the green splinter. I have one of them already but I am always happy to get extra copies of good cards.

wood nymph.PNG

Thanks for reading my Steem Monsters Progress post! I try to do one every day so make sure to follow if your interested in reading along as I grow my deck and get better at the game!

Please Upvote and Resteam!

and dont forget to Comment I always enjoy talking to anyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

nice accomplishment. keep n going well.

Do you play, @kcherukuri? This is my son's blog and I am so happy he is happy, but I do not understand the game at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00