Quest Reward - Vampire! Yes, Another Vampire.... Steem Monsters Progress #3

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Well I've just completed my quest for today and recieved yet another vampire card. I am wondering what to do with all of them. They do not sell for very much, and the Vampire card is not exactly the best card either. If i sold them all I could buy something better. Any suggestions or examples of what other people do would be so helpful :D

Vampire.PNG

I'm trying to come up with some efficient method of progressing through the ranks of the Steem Monsters ladder without spending any money on booster packs. However crazy that might sound to you, its very valuable for a game to be worth spending time to play, even for people without a bunch of extra cash to spend on boosters.

In other events, I sit at 853 rating. Very close to silver 3, hopefully I can make it before the season ends!

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think down below in the comments! And as always, have a good day!

Sort:  

Well, maybe you needed another vampire! So funny that you keep getting them. I will tweet this to see if someone will answer your question because I sure have no idea.

Resteemed for you as part of my follow back and followforfollow scheme thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97