You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS Sunday Raffle!! (+Winners From Yesterday)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

It's funny, the first time I saw the Wood Nymph in my daily reward cards - I thought I bet @enginewitty REALLY likes the card - I was almost tempted to send you one as I got a few. Can't think what it is about the female with ample breasts barely covered with a scrap of cloth made me think you would like it....

Anyway, this week the Gold Hobgoblin is going to be sent to @katrina-ariel, because she is of course awesome and plays @steemmonsters with her children - which is a great way to have family fun time together. Maybe one day your children can explain to me how the whole card system works!

The Dracula standard I have been building up rating to sell, so rather then send that on I am going to send a 4 Star Gold Foil Dracula to @crisangel - because he was the first person to comment on this post - and I know he is an eager active player - so enjoy my friend.

And I will send another 10 Steem towards this weeks content, mainly because it's not sending 10 Steem to Witness @enginewitty - I know all he is going to do with it is continue supporting all the amazing people and communities on here - always looking after other people instead of himself we have to respect that.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Well aren't you a sweetheart! Thank you! My kids have so much fun with it, and they're getting really good at it. Your generosity is amazing, @c0ff33a... as is @enginewitty's. You two are a good team. ;)

OO yeah! Thank you very much for the letter dear friend, a big hug. I see that you are well animated in the game, we have not had a battle yet, but I guess you must kick my ass hahaha.

Aye. Fun way to spend extra time while I read and write😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you have a lot of reason, strength in the cards.

Love your memo🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87