You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS Sunday Raffle!! (+Winners From Yesterday)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Wow this week has flown by, really rather behind with everything I was going to do. Anyway thank you again for the awesome cards, true to form I'm going to pass on the Gold Silvershield Knight - this weeks is going to @brisby loved reading her post about meeting up with you, and very kind of her to join in our Monday night coffee break show as well.

Sending another 10 Steem for this weeks contest lol, got to keep the motivation moving! Also @chrisroberts awesomely sent me a card last Friday, I still have to work our where to send that one!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Wow! 😍That's incredibly sweet of you! 🤗🤗
Thank you for this terrific gift and for your praise to my post! 💙

thank-you-squirrel.jpg

#'s 14-23

She could use a few more cards for sure! They'll be put to good use, I know it. We had fun with the little training session on her laptop. Thanks for the support my man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82