You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – Some tips to get you into the Silver League

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@steemmonsters is fantastic for the blockchain, although I still have no idea what I am doing with it really. Dogged persistence seems to pay off, and also realising if you loose a few time - leave it a few hours and come back. Don't ask me how it works - but sometimes you hit a loose streak and will just keep loosing even when faced with much lower cards then your own. But when you hit the winning streak - keep playing.

I have managed to reach Diamond 3, although mostly I try to play the daily challenges for the reward cards. It's good for the blockchain as well, bringing in new people to play the game - as long as they are also introduced to everything else the Steem Blockchain has to offer - this I feel could be improved.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I'm sure this is helping the price of STEEM, we just need around 100 other things like it and we can then all retire ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87