You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few open packs and a few friends I've met along the way #steemmonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Lol that was an amazing chance battle, I’d driven 250 miles to just below Gatwick, waited an hour and a half for a meeting to finish so I could commission a coffee roaster for a presentation this morning at 7.30am - I left the place last night at 7.30pm for the hotel! After finally getting to the hotel I managed to grab my only meal of the day, and did 3 battles after before falling asleep you being one!

I would like to see challenges against people you know, but I really struggle to understand the tactics of this game and loose way more then I win.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71