Sort:  

Hello and welcome Cardboard!

Although I have experience with Unity, for this one I used Gamemaker 2.

It could have a web export at some point as GMS2 has a licence for that.
(an expensive one, don't have it yet)

I could as well program a full web version.
I wanted to deliver some small web services first.

Cool, thanks for the answer :)

By the way, can I found you anywhere on discord?:D

Yes cardboard!

I have the same discord handle ("elindos" or "Elindos Phar") on steem monsters server and a large number of servers.

Splinterwars also has its own discord server ( permanent invite link here: https://discord.gg/RhTNVwX ) ; not much activity here but it will certainly come alive later!

I tend to be "working a lot" and not be "available a lot" because of it. But I love great people and what they do. So if you are a great guy or are doing a great thing, then it's perfect :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50