Day One And Two Of Daily Quests And End Of Season Rewards

The end of the season rewards was given out two days ago. I managed to get a hold of a gold vampire card. I don't find this card particular useful as it has low health and only has one ability named life leech. Perhaps it does get better if I leveled it up. This was the best card I managed to receive for my season rewards.

The start of the season I started in the silver league division2 with a rating of 1400.  After getting to do the first days quest with my favorite splinter the life splinter, I managed to wrap up the daily quest in seven matches.  The day ended with me achieving a rating of 1549.  

 Day two started off with my least favorite splitting to battle with the dreaded death splinter.  Maybe it's the way I use this splinter or maybe because it's the lack of offensive fire power, but I really really struggle with it.  After nine matches I said forget about this and decided to get a new quest.  With getting a new quest I was able to finish off my daily battles with a nice five game winning streak with the fire splinter.  The day ended with a rating of 1676 and I climbed the ladder to the next league silver league1.

  Here's the cards I managed to snag for rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55