End Of Another Steemmonsters Season

Today was the end of a season in steemmonsters. I didn't get a chance to play a lot this season but managed to end this season in the gold league three. I was rewarded with twenty-two cards none of which were gold. I won't complain to much because free cards are free, hopefully next season will bring a few gold cards at the seasons end.

This was one of the cards I received for my season ending reward cards. It's called Sea Genie and is found in the water splinter. This guy has the flying ability which has a chance to dodge an attack from a range or melee attack monster that doesn't have the flying ability. I like this card as he has two magic and three speed and hits fairly good. Also who doesn't want to summon a genie to do battle for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61