Last Few Days of Daily Quest Battles

The last few days I've had to do daily battles with the earth and life splinters to achieve my daily quests. The battles with the life splinter had its up and downs. One day it took around fourteen battles to finish a quest, while another day it only took a little bit to finish up. My battles with the earth splinter was about the same as it was with the life splinter. I will fall short of my season goal of reaching gold league one status, by a mere sixty-five rating points. I suppose a stubborn person would play till they achieved a few more wins to get that remaining rating points but I'm content with how the season went. i wasn't able to get a gold card again for the rewards this season but with the season ending in hours hopefully my luck will land me a gold card for the season's reward.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chicago.cubs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chicago.cubs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62