You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Puzzles | # 43 | summary game 1 round 10

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@randumb, Congratulations for winning this contest and enjoy the Steem Journey.

@jeenger, Keep up and good luck for the future ideas. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks, thanks. Yes I stay tuned! I will now increase the profit successive.

I calculated 5 SP for the game and only 0.5 SP won. I raise the next game to two complete booster packs. One gets the winner, the other I give away among the supporters.

I wish you a lot of success and fun!

Great to hear these words and thank you so much. 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet! The game gets better and better!!
Good job, @jeenger!
Congrats again, @randumb 😀👍🏾

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @onefatindian, I have no more rules! And now we play for Booster Packs LOL

Love it!!!! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71