You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zusammenfassung Spiel #49 | Summary Game #49

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@cadgar, @sparkesy43 and @poyim Congratulations and enjoy the Contest and Steem Journey.

@jeenger, hope that you are doing great. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks, thanks for asking. I am fine!

The effort for the games has now become quite high. And only a few are interested in my Steem gift.

I have decided to play only the numbers game with less effort, until I have set my way again, for example: Steemitworldmap. Or reviews of equipment from the medical industry. Here I am not sure if Steemit is the right platform for it. There are others for that!

I have already started setting new priorities. So far, I have awarded 900 Steem as a delegation to good projects! I make 1000 full. I rely on longevity.

Und es hat bisher Spaß gemacht, auch wenn Erfolge ausblieben. Das beste daran, ein paar nette Menschen aus verschiedenen Teilen der Welt, mit gleichen oder ähnlichen Interessen, kennengelernt. Verbindungen, welche man nur noch schwerlich trennen kann.

Have a nice day

"And it has been fun so far, even if successes did not happen. Best of all, meet some nice people from different parts of the world, with the same or similar interests. Compounds that are difficult to separate.". Great words for sure and i wish that whatever efforts you are seeding you will going to get effective results in future. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I have to put the word "successes" into perspective! It's just wrong here, as successes have always been. My UA says that I am among the first 17,000 active users. But maybe the personal inner satisfaction is missing. I'm not really a player! I sleep with laws and regulations! I lead a highly specialized team! Fun is only partially possible here.
I try to separate strictly professional and private! Steem is private and fun is in the foreground!
And since there is basically nothing to laugh about (politics, economics, religions), it's kind of like pretending to be wrong!
I hope you understand me!

Yes, i can understand, hope and wish that you will reach to the point of Inner Satisfaction soon. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66