Sort:  

Awesome! Hope you got some good cards! We're doing everything we can to get the game play started as soon as possible, including looking for some development help. I don't want to promise anything right now but I can assure you we will keep everyone posted when we have updates!

Thanks mate :-) I've got 5 legendary cards. Similar legendary rate if you compare to Hearthstones :-)

My programming skills are limited, but I'm not too bad at developing game play or writing a story. I run a small RPG comp on Steemit and people like it. If you need an Alpha tester or an idea's guy I maybe I'm able to help in some way. Work and Uni are simultaneously eating allot of my time, but I love Steem and will do what I can, if its useful.

Else, keep up the good work, looking forward to seeing where this goes. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61