Let's Hahahaha... Steemmonsters is Rock!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

dgdkkgc04i.png
No Kidding😂 easy win easy rewards

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

Got that cards after few battles with death splinter😊 today😆 something different with the cards view, right😉 yeaapp.. that's the new look on Mobile. I need to rotate the screen to be able to view the full screen, it was a bit uncomfort but why would I complaint? As long as I still know how to cope with that new resolution😂😂

gay2lwcmrt.jpg
yeap.. I'm thinking while sipping my coffee😊

Why level 6 summies around the Gold Tier? And why I always encounter with so many good decks while with the gold deck I just got few opponents with level 1 deck😯. Uuhh.. I missed out the bots and if you encounter them on the battle field, you'll see that they already had almost perfect line up of every splinters too which means "doomz" for level 1 deck😅😆😈

What will you do with your overload reward cards? Sell it or combine max? Well.. I never tried to sell my cards, yet. So, I chosen to combine max😊 no matter that I wouldn't able to play them with my level 3 summies😊 but I'm proud to have a level 6+ sea genie, vamp, rusty, highland archer, flame imp, goblin mech, creeping ooze and even nymph and seers too. DARN... I love to see a mushroom seer with poison😆😅😃

What make me laugh and really enjoy the steemmonsters after 6 seasons is there's always new thing to explore😊 the position of the monsters, the new rule "broken arrows" is a chance for low level deck to beat the suicide bots😊. Even if you have a full weaponized legendary monsters, it doesn't mean you can win easily😅 yesterday is one if the day of unusefull The Ruler of The Sea in my water splinter😆, suddenly I love the earth splinter more than the handsome tyrus paladium and his life team😊.

uvlczgx6qw.jpg
do you remember what rule is looked like this snail?

Doohh.. I still don't have a clue to win in "reverse speed" rule😊 you know brownie from the earth team has a good speed and he doesn't work unless in super sneak and melee attack rules. He's an opposite of creeping ooze, right? But, how can The team with brownie could attack first and then evading the speed😂😂😂.. darn! I really need to replay the battle and learned who did what and how!

Steemmonsters really take over my life on steemit now😊 no wonder if my hubby keeps trying to take me away from my laptop (but he couldn't take me away from my gadgets😂). I need to find some more reasons to avoid his day out planning😊😆

Gotta go now and Thanks For Stopping By😉

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95